Please note that subject line content is copied into the regular email notification sent to the SecureDocs message recipients.
It is recommended that you exclude any privileged information from the subject line.
# of Downloads:
Require Password For Pickup
Send On Behalf of My Group
Confirm Pickup By Recipients
how do these options work?
Each of the following options can be customized to contain default values.
Every SecureDocs message has an expiry date. Expired messages cannot be accessed by recipients.
Download Count grants the recipients a predetermined number of downloads for each attachment.
Once the message is sent, Extend Access feature can be used to extend the expiry date or to increase the download count for each individual recipient.
Require Password For Pickup:
The access to the message can be further protected with an additional password.
Send On Behalf of My Group:
Available only to corporate users, this option will make the message appear as originating from the group email account/address. The message will be saved in the shared Outbox.
Any replies to this message will be delivered to the group shared Inbox.
Confirm Pickup By Recipients:
An email notification will be delivered to the sender of the message once all of the attachments are downloaded by the recipients or when the message expires and the attachments were not downloaded or were only partially downloaded.
This grants all the recipients access to post comments. This action cannot be changed once the message is sent.
Verified Recipients Only:
This option will block access to any recipient who do not have an active SecureDocs account.
Verified Recipients Only
Error while uploading files to the server
Show Server Response
Hide Server Response
Your upload is complete
Click Here To Add Files
Add More Files
Remove All Files
Your SecureDoc has been sent
Your tracking # (SecureDoc ID) is:
Send More Files
View SecureDoc Message
© 2017 SecureDocs. All rights reserved